Home / Concerts / Kiss: July 2020

Kiss: July 2020

Are You Ready to Make Out as the End of the Road World Tour hits SA?

Big Concerts announced that it is the End of the Road… But not for them as South Africa’s leading promotor of International Artists on South African Stages, but as the World Tour remarking on by the controversial band, Kiss, bringing their show, Kiss: The End of the Road World Tour, to SA with one show only at the Ticketpro Dome, promising to be another Big Concerts Experience.

This concert, which will be presented with aid of Jacaranda FM and Channel 24, will be the last stop on this band’s tour, which includes 16 Cities, in 13 Countries, to be concluded here in Johannesburg in just over 7 Weeks, before their big Kiss Exit Finale in New York, on 21 July 2021….

After an epic and well documented 45-year career that launched an era of rock n roll legends, KISS launched their final ever tour in 2019. This year also saw sold out KISS shows across the globe, with arguably the greatest KISS production ever! The initial tour announcement was met with huge fan demand for added shows, but the End of the Road Tour will officially come to a close on July 21, 2021 at a NY location yet to be named.

Known for their trademark larger-than-life blistering performances, KISS has proven for decades why they are hands down the most iconic live show in rock n roll.  The Rock & Roll Hall of Famers, who have sold more than 100 million albums worldwide, have said this tour is devoted to the millions of KISS Army fans.

The Rock Spectacle of all time, will come to Joburg, on 25 July, 2020, with one show at the Ticketpro Dome. The show here in SA, will be part of the following Tour Schedule:

Accors Hotel Arena, Paris, FRANCE, on Tuesday, 9th June 2020

Download Festival, Derby UNITED KINGDOM, on Friday 12th June 2020

Westfalenhalle, Dortmund GERMANY, on Sunday 14th June 2020

Barclaycard Arena, Hamburg GERMANY, on Monday 15th June 2020

Copenhell Festival, Copenhagen DENMARK, on Thursday 18th June 2020

Osterhuis Arena, Sandnes NORWAY, on Saturday 20th June 2020

Zalgiris Arena, Kaunas LITHUANIA, on Monday 29th June 2020

O2 Arena, Prague CZECH REPUBLIC, on Wednesday 1st July 2020

Wizink Arena, Madrid SPAIN, on Sunday 5th July 2020

Festhalle, Frankfurt GERMANY, on Friday 10th July 2020

Schleyerhalle, Stuttgart GERMANY, on Saturday 11th July 2020

Arena Di Verona, Verona ITALY, on Monday 13th July 2020

Arena Gliwice, Gliwice POLAND, on Wednesday 15th July 2020

Budapest Arena, Budapest HUNGARY, on Thursday 16th July 2020

Armeec Arena, Sofia BULGARIA, on Saturday 18th July 2020

then…

Ticketpro Dome, Johannesburg SOUTH AFRICA, on Saturday 25th July 2020                 

 

Kiss: The End of the Road World Tour

Ticektpro Dome, Johannesburg

25 July 2020

Tickets from R800, and available from Computicket or Big Concerts…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

 

Scroll To Top