We are Proudly South African
Home / Archived / RADA Unearthed

RADA Unearthed

Music with a purpose:

RADA Unearthed Volume 1 available now for digital download

RADA, in all their endeavours, strive to effect change. An acronym for rape, alcohol, drug and abuse, RADA aims to combat addiction and life’s cruelest atrocities by building comprehensive renewal centres worldwide. While involved in various CSI projects, the non-profit company also contributes to the arts.

RADA Unearthed has launched a compilation album featuring a bevy of South African talent. The contemporary pop album features new hit singles from both unknown and established artists, including the likes of Prime Circle, Howie Combrink, Ashlinn Gray and more.

Music is so integral to human life and has the power to change lives, which is why the upliftment of the musical arts is so important in RADA’s overall vision.

Nobrega says, “I believe everybody can identify with a good song. The passion that has gone into this CD is phenomenal and the talent equally so. It’s something to be really proud of. As far as South African talent goes, I believe we are up there with the best of them and I’m hoping that when you pick up the album and listen to the songs, you will feel the passion and love.”

Staying true to their vision, they continually strive to assist all artists from all genres of music, giving those with little or no means the opportunity to realise their dreams. The aim is to fundamentally change the face of South African music in the way it is perceived, packaged and delivered to South Africa and to the rest of the world.


  1. Keep Marching On – Prime Circle
  2. A New Beginning – Lelo
  3. Fight for Love – Sevven
  4. Free – Naming James
  5. When Is the Time? – Caroline Borole feat. Reason Ndlovu
  6. Finding Home – Ashlinn Gray
  7. Believe – Howie Combrink
  8. Fight – Michael Lowman
  9. Let It Go – Kirsten Claire
  10. All This Time – Mark Beling
  11. Separated – Stan Martin
  12. Rada Fever Mix – Howie Combrink
  13. Take You Home – Mark Beling
  14. March On – Jenna Van Rooyen
  15. Change – Howie Combrink
  16. Girl – Michael Lowman
  17. Undefeated – Caroline Borole
  18. Let There Be Light – Lira

Buy on iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/za/album/rada-unearthed-vol.-1/id1158928885


Comments are closed.

Scroll To Top